top of page

Let's Get You Glowing!

Who doesn't want glowing skin? I'm here to help you treat yourself to a beauty experience that won't just leave you looking beautiful, it's healing to the soul and relaxing to the mind too! I could go on and on, but I'll let you check out this quick promo video to SEE a little of what you'll experience with me over at Essential Aesthetics and Laser! (Then we'll chat details!)


As the Master Cosmetologist over at EAL, I offer a variety of holistic beauty services, including organic facials, Gua Sha Fusion massage treatments and Professional makeup artistry. After your treatment, you are welcome to a complimentary cup of tea and a moment to chat about what was felt during your treatment. We also have all the products and tools you need at the spa, including products from The Self Care Store, so that you can keep your glow maintained until your next visit. Hope to see you soon!


Not in Charlotte? Virtual consultations are also available! Send me a message on the website and set one up today!


Many thanks to Charise at Entzminger Media for the awesome video!

9 views0 comments

Opmerkingen


bottom of page